All Results in topics about a Place

showing 21-30 results of 50 [
In the mountain's shadow : a century of Chinese in Taranaki 1870 to 1970 Helen Wong.
Guangdong has 98 counties
Southern Canton
Sze Yup, Sze Yap, Seiyap (Chinese: 四邑; pinyin: Sì Yì; Cantonese Yale: Sei3 yap1; literally "four counties") refers to the four former counties of Xinhui, Taishan, Kaiping and Enping in
Panyu District or Pun Yue District (simplified Chinese: wikt:番禺区; traditional Chinese: wikt:番禺區; Mandarin Pinyin: Pānyú;; Jyutping: Pun1 Jyu4) is a district in Guangzhou, Guangdong, China. It used to be a
Zhongshan is situated in the Pearl River Delta Region of Guangdong Province, it is geographically connected with Guangzhou on the north
Compilation of Chinese buried in Waikumete Cemetery, Auckland. Public Division A 1887 - 1991. Information held at Auckland Public Library - ( Compiled by Helen Wong 2008)
As an indigent university student, I would occasionally treat myself to dinner at the dirt-cheap Kam Sang in the then borderline-squalid part of Queen St opposite the Town Hall. But
New Orient Restaurant has been serving delicious Chinese cuisine, prepared by our top Chinese chefs, since 1978. For over twenty years we have built our name on three traditional Chinese